Posted by: Jamie | August 17, 2009

The Adventure Commences

I’m sitting in room 104 of the Natural Sciences building at the University of Louisville. Graduate orientation begins in twenty minutes.

Right now I’m mostly a bit apprehensive, because I haven’t enrolled in classes yet, and I can’t get paid until that happens. I’ve been holding off because I want to talk to the professors. More importantly, I want to see a “typical class schedule” before I make any decisions.

Other than that, I’m eager and excited. I want to get this show on the road! It would also be nice to know when classes start…

Leave a Reply

Categories